Our Team

 

Director

Associate Professor Adrian Pearce

[Bio]

adrian.pearce@defencescienceinstitute.com

Associate Director

Doctor Fiona Fletcher

Defence Science and Technology Group

[Bio]

fiona.fletcher@defencescienceinstitute.com

Government Engagement

Ms Charlotte Morris

[Bio]

charlotte.morris@defencescienceinstitute.com

CRAIG

Industry Engagement

Mr Craig Butler

[Bio]

craig.butler@defencescienceinstitute.com

 

Director (former)

Professor Rob Evans

[Bio]

rob.evans@defencescienceinsitute.com

 

Contracts and Finance

Ms Annette McLeod
annette.mcleod@defencescienceinstitute.com

Executive Officer

Ms Ansonne Yap
ansonne.yap@defencescienceinstitute.com