Our Team

 

Director

Associate Professor Adrian Pearce

[Bio]

adrian.pearce@defencescienceinstitute.com

Regina

Associate Director

Doctor Regina Crameri

Defence Science and Technology Organisation

[Bio]

regina.crameri@defencescienceinstitute.com

Government Engagement

Ms Charlotte Morris

[Bio]

charlotte.morris@defencescienceinstitute.com

CRAIG

Industry Engagement

Mr Craig Butler

[Bio]

craig.butler@defencescienceinstitute.com

 

Director (former)

Professor Rob Evans

[Bio]

rob.evans@defencescienceinsitute.com

 

Contracts and Finance

Ms Annette McLeod
annette.mcleod@defencescienceinstitute.com

Executive Officer

Ms Ansonne Yap
ansonne.yap@defencescienceinstitute.com


Our Advisory Board

Dr Roger Lough AM
Chairman
Dr Len Sciacca
Chief – Partnerships and Engagement
DSTO
Professor Jim McCluskey 
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
The University of Melbourne
(alternate Professor Iven Mareels, Dean, School of Engineering, The University of Melbourne)
Mr John O’Callaghan
Director
Defence & Government Relations
Australian Industry Group

 

Ms Laura Anderson
Chair
SVI Global
Mr Lou Pivato
Head of Engineering Operations
BAE Systems Australia

Dr Michael Green Executive Director – Defence, Transport, Construction and Manufacturing

Victoria State Government

Mr Miles Partridge
Technical Director
Tectonica Australia Pty Ltd